On my way home…

On my way home...

Watching the sunrise from high up in the sky

Tirana bound. Ready to see my wonderful husband! And to work on our flower garden. Hoping to see something pretty popping out of the soil when I get back. Thinking about what I want to make for lunch tomorrow — definitely something fresh so that I have to go to the open air market across the street. Sitting in Starbucks, drinking a chai tea latte (love these), in Vienna’s airport. I just talked to a nice American woman who is traveling back to DC from Yerevan. She helps the poorest people in the world to become entrepreneurs. Amazing. I’m watching a mother (70 yrs old) and daughter (50 yrs old) play dice at the table in front of me. Looks like fun. I’m all too anxious to get home now. What a blessing to be able to go home to Phil and to love the place we live. God is so good.

“Praise the Lord, oh my soul, all my inmost being praise his holy name!” Psalm 103:1

3 thoughts on “On my way home…

  1. We love your blog! ….so user friendly, informative and beautiful pix
    We’re so glad that you are back home with Phil and thankful too for the place you live.
    Thanks for taking the time to share your lives. It is such a blessing to ‘travel’ along with you and pray more specifically.
    Much love,
    Linda & Buz

Leave a Reply

